(2012 - 2016)

Those who have given so openly to the service of their community, their loyalty to their families and fellow man, they shall be missed, but not forgotten.  We ask in the name of their maker that they rest in peace.


  Albert Shockley
Norriton Fire Co.

Barbara A. Hendricks
Plymouth Fire Co.

 Francis Thomas

Plymouth Fire Co.

 Raymond T. Berger
Rockledge Fire Co.


Stanley Spilove
Harmonville Fire Co.

Robert McGuigan

Harmonville Fire Co.

John G. Yondura
Horsham Fire Co.

Dominic Bruno
Wissahickon Fire Co.

Alan L. Wommer

New Hanover Fire & Rescue Co.

Thomas Glenwright
Harmonville Fire Co.


David W. H. Wilson
MCVFPA Chaplain
Centre Square Fire Co.

Wallace S. Hendricks
Harleysville Fire Co.

 John R. Bucks
Pottstown Fire Police

George J. Helverson
Roslyn Fire Co.

Richard J. Holzer
Sassamansville Fire Co.

Virginia Driscoll
Conshohocken No. 2 Fire Co.

 Bertrand "Bert" Lavorie
Lower Providence Fire Co.

Martin Gresh
Fort Washington
Fire Co..

Lloyd F. "Lucky" Young
Norriton Fire Engine Co.

Tyrone Johnson
Lower Providence Fire Co.

Edward J. Slivak
Fire Co.

Edgar Maxfield
  Towamencin Fire Co.

Albert Lohr
Roslyn Fire Co.

Doris E. Raysor
Lower Providence Fire Co.

Dale E. Hemmerle
Swedesburg Fire Co.

Joseph J. "Joe" Brady Jr.
Montgomery Hose Fire Co

LODD Honor Roll
Albert G. Eberle, Jr. - 2009